A big shout out to all of my angels / cheering squad and Fans!! :D

Posted: February 15, 2011 in Uncategorized

as we all know cancer treatment is expensive, radiation therapy, chemo meds will literally cost you an arm and a head!(pun intended!) up until now i haven’t asked my wife about the figures that we’ve spent starting from  my operation. but from what i can gather it may cost around maybe a decent 2nd hand car or more. but anyway let’s not dwell on the figures. but let me thank my angels, you have extended my life already, i have angels from Sausalito California, New Jersey , San Francisco,  Canada, Europe,Singapore, Marinduque, Cebu, Manila,Cainta Ortigas, Makati. Quezon City. Luzon , Visayas and Mindanao. so many nameless angels who have extended their help for me and my family, i can never thank you enough, all i can do is to pray for you as well and may the Lord bless you more for your kindness. To my cheering squad you know who you are!! thanks so much for the prayers!!! keep ’em coming!!

Comments
  1. Mitzi says:

    Hiya Jason!

    This prayer is for you http://www.ewtn.com/devotionals/novena/peregrine.htm

    Go! Fight! Win!

Leave a Reply

