additional treatments

Posted: February 21, 2011 in developments, treatment

later today i’ll be  treated with I.V. chemo to target some cancer cells called pnet the I.V. med will target this Pnet and eventually stop it. according to my doctor it will be a two to three hour chemo session , i am quite scared at the moment but i am very much willing to take in every thing that can help me get better with the Lords’ help i will get through this!

john 14:12-14

12 “I assure you: The one who believes in Me will also do the works that I do. And he will do even greater works than these, because I am going to the Father. 13 Whatever you ask in My name, I will do it so that the Father may be glorified in the Son.14 If you ask Me anything in My name, I will do it.”

Comments
  1. mae corral says:

    be strong J! when the treatment is over you will all be better..

  2. princess llorera-simeon says:

    You can do it Sir Jason! 🙂

    sabi nga sa Philipians 4: 13:
    I can do all things through Him who strengthens me.

    Believe and claim the supernatural healing from Jesus! 🙂

  3. Kai Horca says:

    O heart of love, we put all our trust in you;
    For we fear all things from our own weaknesses,
    but we hope for all things from your goodness.

  4. Chin Gaspar says:

    We will pray that God would heal you so that you may testify to His incredible goodness! God bless you, Nina , Jolo and Lucas..

Leave a Reply

