more good news

Posted: February 28, 2011 in developments, treatment

you know how it is when your taking medications right, it affects  your so called chemical balance  and other stuffs. for example my chemo meds are supposed to lower my wbc (white blood cells) thus making my immunity weak, thus the need for weekly complete blood test  i used to hate needles. but now I’ve come to realize that they are essential tools to extract or put in medications(vaccine,i.v. line, etc.) so this afternoon i went to visit my doctor and told me that my blood test is ok. i just need to continue with my supplements(NaCL-salt,vitamins from A to Z!!, antibiotics etc.) to boost my immunity. thank God for such blessing! šŸ™‚ a little less to worry about GOD is GOOD ALL THE TIME!! AMEN!!! can’t wait for march 8 last day of my RT graduation day šŸ˜€ more prayers please

<“again please put on a smile whenever you think of and pray for me šŸ˜€ for more positive vibes. thanks!! see you all soon!!it’s still a long way to go! let’s finish this! like a full 42kM marathon!! LET’SFINISH IT STRONG!!! IN GOD’S OWN SWEET TIME šŸ˜€

Comments
  1. jill says:

    Amen! God really is good!! I’m so happy for you and I’m sure all of Batch ’95 are with you in this fight. It became part of my habit to checked out your blogs and see how you are doing. You are always in my prayers, that God shall continue to bless you with the strength to overcome this trial. Keep up the faith Jason and know that with God NOTHING is IMPOSSIBLE.

Leave a Reply

