graduations!!

Posted: March 8, 2011 in brain cancer awareness, developments, my physical condition, treatment

today is the last day of my radiation therapy(30)days 5x a week and 42days (7x a week) of my Oral chemo therapy(temodal capsules)then it’ll be rest day mode for me for 28 days until next MRI as I’ve mentioned previously but i  still have a set of i.v. chemo scheduled at a later time yet still to be determined by my neuro oncologist this is still in relation to the pnet foci squatter in my brain but let’s talk about that at a later time. today i just want to thank God f or letting me finish my therapies with minimal side effects like hair loss, dry throat, cold sores slight fatigue,no seizures, no headache,no nauseous sensation no memory loss,no fever.these alone are big blessings already and I lift everything to HIM as my offering:) amen!!

i just want to give a shout out to a number of my cousins Dr.Mark Domingo-Go who just recently passed the medical board exam!! rakrakan na!!and RN Esperanza-Domingo de Castro for passing the nursing board exams!!

to Hannah Lee Domingo for passing almost every single collegiate entrance exams(ADMU/UP/UST/UA&P SAN PA BA? HAHA!! CONGRATS!!

Harry Domingo and Patricia de Castro happy graduation & congratulations!!

and a big shout out as well to the gray matters project Team I OWE YOU BIG TIME GUYS!!! GOD BLESS YOU ALL!!

Leave a Reply

