this too shall pass

Posted: March 24, 2011 in brain cancer awareness, developments, fund raising project

i was cleaning up my old portable external HDD When an FB friend posted a video of george harrison’s song”all things must pass  i remembered some of my friends sms and fb and email msgs  telling me that this too shall pass in God’s own sweet time when they learned about my condition here is a part of the song now i’m really not familiar with the song even though i was a Beatles nut back in high school but the lyrics surprised me, very apt.

Now the darkness only stays at nighttime !

In the morning it will fade away

Daylight is good At arriving at the right time

It’s not always Going to be this grey

All things must pass

All things must pass away

All things must pass All things must pass away

before i forget let me give a BIG SHOUT OUT TO THE TGMP CREWJiLL PAMMY TATIN GIFF JOLO KHA AND TO ALL THOSE WHO JOINED/PARTICIPATED IN THE PROJECT GOD BLESS YOU ALL!!I OWE YOU GUYS BIG TIME!!WE’LL LET YOU KNOW ASAP FOR  the next TGMP-mugshots SESSION 😀 THANKS AGAIN!!!

Comments
  1. Hi Jason,

    So sorry we weren’t able to join you guys last Sunday. Hopefully we get to participate in the next session. Do keep us posted on when it will be. 🙂

    Praying with you still,
    Jorem & Sheila

  2. Kai Horca says:

    Yes, please Jays let us know. The whole family was sick that weekend =( but you are always in my prayers.

    Here’s an uplifting verse for you today…

    Psalm 71:1-3
    In you, O Lord, I have taken refuge;
    Let me never be out to shame.
    Rescue me and deliver me in your righteousness;
    turn your ear to me and save me.
    Be my rock of refuge,
    to which I can always go…

Leave a Reply

