mettre a jour (fr)

Posted: July 9, 2012 in random entries, what's up? :) or down :(

updates? well nothing much, except catching up with some friends over lunch or dinner, brushing up on my Photoshop skills if there were any 🙂 by the way Big thanks to uncle T for my new machine with Intel 2nd Gen i5 🙂

 

anyway my therapy is still ongoing, last time i was able to stack 13 cones out of 15 un-assisted, big thanks to my very patient therapists. i think i also drive better with lesser engine stall (manual tranny folks!) 🙂 my wife also noticed that i walk better now. oh and its quite funny how some of my friends get surprised when i order beer or alcoholic drink. they give me those wide- eye expressions. 🙂 Don’t worry, i don’t “drink ’til I’m blind” kind of way”. :p

Anyway, ’til my next post! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

